2018-2019 Officers

President – Aidan Leggat
Vice President – Tyler Carson
Art Coordinator – Enfany Ngo
Historian – Lauren Carver
Media Coordinator – Rachel Starley
Secretary – Nathan Sill
Jr. Secretary – James Baker


Thanks to our 2017-2018 officers!  We will miss you guys!

Students who are already members, or those who plan on applying to join, may wish to apply to serve as an officer during the 2019-2020 school year. Downloadable copies of the officer application/description of responsibilities can be found at the bottom of this page.

Officer Application 2019-2020 – Due April 23rd, 2019

If you would like to know more about the possibility of serving as an officer, contact Mrs. Leggat – heidi.leggat@jordandistrict.org